vlajka_čr vlajka_br
panorama1 panorama2 panorama3 panorama4 panorama5 panorama6 panorama7 panorama8

Daniel Kalina

ředitel společnosti

daniel@itctravel.cz

+420 602 37 57 04

Jana Schlixbierová

jana.s@itctravel.cz

+420 602 45 83 83

Jitka Turecká

jitka@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 08

Lucie Musilová

lucie@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 06

Jana Nováková Rotportová

jana.r@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 07

Radka Hračová

radka@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 03

Katarina Boufouss

katarina@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 02

Věra Velová

vera@itctravel.cz

+420 777 67 57 04

Nataša Kalinová

natasa@itctravel.cz


Kontakty

ITC Travel&Conference s.r.o.

Smolenská 10

101 00 Praha 10

Česká republika

+420 222 580 079
+420 222 581 215
+420 602 375 704
itctravel@itctravel.cz
follow us on Facebook